Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Sociology Tenured and Tenure-Track
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Dillman, Don A.Wilson-Short 137509-335-4150dillman@wsu.edu
Areas: Survey Methods, Diffusion of Technologies, Community
Horne, ChristineWilson-Short 238509-335-3912chorne@wsu.edu
Areas: Social Norms, Theory, Group Processes
Johnson, ErikWilson-Short 211509-335-8897johnsone@wsu.edu
Areas: Environmental Sociology, Social Movements, Political Sociology, Organizations
Johnson, Monica KirkpatrickWilson-Short 204D509-335-8773monicakj@wsu.edu
Areas: Work & Family, Education, Life Course, Social Psychology, Gender
Kennedy, Emily HuddartWilson-Short 213509-335-7513emily.kennedy@wsu.edu
Areas: Environmental Sociology, Sustainable Consumption, Environmental Politics, Cultural Sociology
Kmec, JulieWilson-Short 217509-335-8760jkmec@wsu.edu
Areas: Gender & Race/Ethnic Labor Market Inequality, Work Organizations, Workplace Diversity, Social Stratification
Leupp, KatrinaWSU Vancouver MMC 102X360-546-9279katrina.leupp@wsu.edu
Areas: Work and Family, Gender, Health, Family Demography, Inequality, Quantitative Methods
MacLean, AlairWSU Vancouver MMC 202H360-546-9177alair.maclean@wsu.edu
Areas: Aging, Life Course, Military, Social Stratification
McIntyre, Lisa (Dept. Chair)Wilson-Short 250509-335-5705ljmcint@wsu.edu
Areas: Law & Society, Work & Labor Markets, Qualitative Methods
Mosher, Clayton J.WSU Vancouver MMC 202B360-546-9439cmosher@wsu.edu
Areas: Criminology & Delinquency, Deviant Behavior, Law & Society
Rotolo, ThomasWilson-Short 252509-335-4414rotolo@wsu.edu
Areas: Volunteering, Social Networks
Schwartz, JenniferWilson-Short 243509-335-2657schwartj@wsu.edu
Areas: Criminology, Stratification, Communities/Urban Sociology
Sherman, JenniferWilson-Short 215509-335-4163jennifer_sherman@wsu.edu
Areas: Poverty, Inequality, Rural Communities, Gender, Family, Culture
Wharton, AmyWSU Vancouver MMC 202A360-546-9617wharton@vancouver.wsu.edu
Areas: Gender, Stratification, Work, Organizations